Supporters dancing at our Tea dance

Cream tea, Dancing and Raffle

Our dedicated supporters host a wonderful tea dance nearly every month in the year, for you to enjoy. Hosted at the Woodland Centre in Rustington and served with cream tea, it is an event not to be missed.

Come join us for a great time, show off your moves and raise some funds for 4Sight Vision Support.

Time: 2pm till 4.30pm
Price: Tickets are £6 on the door – includes cream tea, plus a free raffle ticket!
Where: Woodland Centre, Rustington, BN16 3HB (FREE parking available)

 

For more information please call 4Sight Vision Support on: 01243 828555 or Lesley (event organiser) on: 01243 264317

 

Dates for 2020:

Sunday 19th January
Sunday 16th February
Sunday 15th March
Sunday 19th April
Sunday 17th May
Sunday 21st June
Sunday 20th September
Sunday 18th October
Sunday 15th November

Sunday 13th December

 


If you’re interested in fundraising for 4Sight Vision Support, see our fundraising page here, or contact our fundraising team: fundraising@4sight.org.uk or 01243 838 001.